The objective for establishing the Hall of Fame is to recognise those outstanding individuals who can be held up as role models for the sport of tenpin bowling in Victoria.

 Specifically there are athletes who have demonstrated sustained performances at the highest levels in the sport of tenpin bowling; and administrators who have made an extraordinary, inspirational and dedicated personal contribution to tenpin bowling and its development in Victoria.

Inductees into the Victorian Tenpin Bowling Association Hall of Fame is recognised at the annual VicTenpins Awards Ceremony, held in conjunction with the Victorian State Championships.


Inducted 2003


Jeanette Baker

Tony Goodwin

Ruth Guerster

Ann Kelly

Dave Napier

 Inducted 2009


Steve Bell

Frank Ryan

John Sullivan

Rob Zikman


Inducted 2010

Ian Bradford

Rod Stewart

Eric Thompson

Len Hogg

Richard Hall

Sue Raphael


Inducted 2011

Cara Honeychurch

Merv Billing

Denece Jones

Vic Bubniw

Ron Powell

Jill Vine

Elizabeth Smithers


Inducted 2013

Paul Trotter

Inducted 2014

Jamie Taafe


Inducted 2016

Jan Solomon

Warren Stewart


Inducted 2017

Robyn Flynn